BSI
Precision Reliability Quality ...and delivery on time For more information call us on 00 44 (0)1202 825 467

With extensive experience gained across many years key

members of our team are as follows.

Paul Evans Non Executive Chairman paulevans@wgjones.co.uk
Mark Summers Managing Director marksummers@wgjones.co.uk
Ray Leake Engineering Manager rayleake@wgjones.co.uk
Adam Reed Quality Manager adamreed@wgjones.co.uk
Steve Bartlett Delivery Manager stevebartlett@wgjones.co.uk
Neil Mousley Production Manager neilmousley@wgjones.co.uk
Tony Mitchell Senior Estimator & Planner tonymitchell@wgjones.co.uk
Ellie West Customer Account Manager elliewest@wgjones.co.uk
Gary Lane Business Development Manager garylane@wgjones.co.uk