BSI
Precision Reliability Quality ...and delivery on time For more information call us on 00 44 (0)1202 825 467

Useful Contacts

The team

‘Our staff are our greatest asset, and yours’

Managing Director Paul Evans, would like to introduce the team:

 

Paul Evans Managing Director paulevans@wgjones.co.uk
Reg Whitelock Operations Manager regwhitelock@wgjones.co.uk
Ray Leake Engineering Manager rayleake@wgjones.co.uk
Chris Brown Quality Manager chrisbrown@wgjones.co.uk
Tony Mitchell Senior Planner tonymitchell@wgjones.co.uk
Phil Forbes Customer Account Manager philforbes@wgjones.co.uk