BSI
Precision Reliability Quality ...and delivery on time For more information call us on 00 44 (0)1202 825 467

Useful Contacts

The team

'Our staff are our greatest asset, and yours'

Managing Director Paul Evans, would like to introduce the team:

 

Paul EvansManaging Directorpaulevans@wgjones.co.uk

 

Peter EvansHR & Facilities Managerpeterevans@wgjones.co.uk

 

Reg WhitelockOperations Managerregwhitelock@wgjones.co.uk

 

Ray LeakeEngineering Managerrayleake@wgjones.co.uk

 

Brian BartlettWorks Managerbrianbartlett@wgjones.co.uk

 

Garry BungayInspection Managergarrybungay@wgjones.co.uk

 

Chris Brown Quality Managerchrisbrown@wgjones.co.uk

 

Steve Moyse-BartlettDelivery Managerstevebartlett@wgjones.co.uk

 

Tony MitchellSenior Plannertonymitchell@wgjones.co.uk